Event: Fall Art Sale 2018

Fall Art Sale 2018

List of Participating Artists

Artist Website
Alan Bain
Angelina Barrados http://instagram.com/angiebarrados
Anita Schlarb http://anitasphotos.ca
Audrey Bain
Beryl Rogan
Christiane Boulanger
Christiane Kingsley http://christianekingsleyart.com
Dan St-Cry
Danielle Carron
Denise Guillemette http://deniseguillemette.ca
Denise Venne
Diane Groulx
Erwin Mistlberger
Grazielle Cattoi
Helen Lepage
Irene Tobis http://vegfwd.ca
Jackie Raven
Jane Cass http://janecassphotographs.com
Janet MacKay
Karen Jennings http://artandsoulinteriors.com
Kat McClure http://kat-mcclure.pixels.com
Kathrine Miller
Lore Organ
Luminita Serbanescu http://luminitaserbanescu.com
Maida Cusworth
Margaret Chwialkowska https://www.artistsincanada.com/margaret/
Margaret Grant https://margaretgrantartist.com
Marie Arsenault http://mariearsenault.ca
Mary Richardson http://maryrichardsonartist.com
Mitchel Webster
Monique Huneault http://moniquehuneault.com
Patti Davis http://pattidavisart.com
Peggy Chivers-Willson
Penny Perrotta http://pennyperrotta.com
Rachelle Beaudry
Sabine Modder http://sabinemodder.com
Signhild Damus
Sue Shuker http://sueshuker.com
Susan McCoy
Therese Boisclair