Event: Spring Sale 2019

Spring Sale 2019

Pictures of this even can be seen at https://nepeanfineartsleague.com/gallery/spring-show-2019/

 


The participating artists are listed below.

First Name Last Name Website
Marie Arsenault www.mariearsenault.ca
Rachelle Beaudry  
Therese Boisclair www.tboisclair.com
Christine Boulanger  
Peter Brass  
Danielle Caron  
Graziella Cattoi  
Clarisse Cheseaux  
Peggy Chivers-Wilson  
Margaret Chwialkowska artistsincanada.com/margaret
Terry Cowan  
Monique Dea
Vic Dohar www.vicdohar.com
Lise Grenier Rouleau  
Diane Groulx  
Denise Guillemette www.deniseguillemette.ca
Monique Huneault  
Karen Jennings www.artandsoulinteriors.com
Christiane Kingsley https://christianekingsleyart.com/
Carol Laity  
Helen Lepage
Kat McClure  
Deirdre McEwen  
Erwin Mislberger
Lorraine Nagy  
Lore Organ  
Penny Perrotta www.pennyperrotta.com
Jackie Raven  
Lynn Raymond  
Mary Richardson www.maryrichardsonartist.com
Beryl Rogan  
Jeanette Schevers www.jeanetteschevers.com
Anita Schlarb www.anitasphotos.ca
Sue Shuker www.sueshuker.com
Andree Sincennes  
Daniel St Cyr  
Graham Thomas
Denise Venne