Contact

Mailing Address:
Nepean Fine Arts League
1861 Robertson Rd, Suite 267
Ottawa ON K2H 1B9

Email for General Inquiries: info@nepeanfineartsleague.com

PositionNameEmail
PresidentKat McClurepresident@nepeanfineartsleague.com
1st Vice-PresidentMarie Arsenault1stVP@nepeanfineartsleague.com
2nd Vice-PresidentDiane Genier2ndVP@nepeanfineartsleague.com
3rd Vice-PresidentDeb Bates3rdVP@nepeanfineartsleague.com
SecretaryNancy Shaversecretary@nepeanfineartsleague.com
TreasurerSusan McCoytreasurer@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Membership Coordinator Mervet Cookmembership@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Website CoordinatorIan Ridpathwebsite@nepeanfineartsleague.com
NFAL Gallery CoordinatorJill Berrynfalgallery@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Communications CoordinatorBeth Shepherdinfo@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Professional Development CoordinatorLuminita Serbanescupd@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Newsletter EditorJudith Rostenne newsletter@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Digital ArchivistMargaret Grantarchivist@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Grid RentalJaney Adamsgridrentals@nepeanfineartsleague.com
2018 Spring Sale CoordinatorVacantspringSale@nepeanfineartsleague.com
2018 Fall Sale CoordinatorVacantfallSale@nepeanfineartsleague.com
2018 Annual Awards Night Coordinator Beth ShepherdAAE@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Social Media Coordinator Genevieve Lepinesocialmedia@nepeanfineartsleague.com