Contact

Mailing Address:
Nepean Fine Arts League
1861 Robertson Rd, Suite 267
Ottawa ON K2H 1B9

Email for General Inquiries: info@nepeanfineartsleague.com

PositionNameEmail
PresidentDiane Genierpresident@nepeanfineartsleague.com
1st Vice-PresidentMarie Arsenault1stVP@nepeanfineartsleague.com
2nd Vice-PresidentCarol Laity2ndVP@nepeanfineartsleague.com
3rd Vice-PresidentDeb Bates3rdVP@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Gallery VPDenise GuillemettegalleryVP@nepeanfineartsleague.com
SecretaryTherese Boisclairsecretary@nepeanfineartsleague.com
TreasurerD'Arcy MacEacherntreasurer@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Membership Coordinator Mervet Cookmembership@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Website CoordinatorErika Farkaswebsite@nepeanfineartsleague.com
NFAL Gallery CoordinatorDiane Bertrandnfalgallery@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Communications CoordinatorKaren Jenningsinfo@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Professional Development CoordinatorLuminita Serbanescupd@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Newsletter EditorJudith Rostenne newsletter@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Digital ArchivistMargaret Grantarchivist@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Grid RentalMargaret Grantgridrentals@nepeanfineartsleague.com
2018 Fall Sale CoordinatorKat McClure
Marie Arsenault
fallSale@nepeanfineartsleague.com
2019 Spring Sale CoordinatorRachelle BeaudryspringSale@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Annual Awards Night Coordinator Judith RostenneAAE@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Social Media Coordinator Chelsea Marinsocialmedia@nepeanfineartsleague.com