Contact

Mailing Address:
Nepean Fine Arts League
1861 Robertson Rd, Suite 267
Ottawa ON K2H 1B9

Email for General Inquiries: info@nepeanfineartsleague.com

PositionNameEmail
PresidentMarie Arsenaultpresident@nepeanfineartsleague.com
1st Vice-PresidentKat McClure1stVP@nepeanfineartsleague.com
2nd Vice-PresidentDiane Genier2ndVP@nepeanfineartsleague.com
3rd Vice-PresidentPeter Brass3rdVP@nepeanfineartsleague.com
SecretaryCarol Laitysecretary@nepeanfineartsleague.com
TreasurerD'Arcy MacEacherntreasurer@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Membership Coordinator Margaret Grantmembership@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Website CoordinatorErika Farkaswebsite@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Communications CoordinatorJessica Herweyerinfo@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Professional Development CoordinatorLuminita Serbanescupd@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Newsletter EditorJudith Rostenne newsletter@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Grid RentalCarol Laitygridrentals@nepeanfineartsleague.com
2019 Fall Sale CoordinatorRachelle BeaudryfallSale@nepeanfineartsleague.com
2019 Spring Sale CoordinatorRachelle BeaudryspringSale@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Social Media Coordinator Chelsea Marinsocialmedia@nepeanfineartsleague.com