Contact

Mailing Address:
Nepean Fine Arts League
1826 Robertson Rd, Suite 267
Ottawa ON K2H 1B9

Email for General Inquiries: info@nepeanfineartsleague.com

PositionNameEmail
PresidentMarie Arsenaultpresident@nepeanfineartsleague.com
1st Vice-PresidentKat McClure1stVP@nepeanfineartsleague.com
2nd Vice-PresidentNancy Shaver2ndVP@nepeanfineartsleague.com
3rd Vice-PresidentMargaret Grant
3rdVP@nepeanfineartsleague.com
SecretaryVacantsecretary@nepeanfineartsleague.com
TreasurerD'Arcy MacEacherntreasurer@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Membership Coordinator Margaret Grantmembership@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Website CoordinatorVacantwebsite@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Communications CoordinatorVacantinfo@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Newsletter EditorJudith Rostenne newsletter@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Gallery Coordinator & Virtual GalleryJessica Herweyernfalgallery@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Gallery RegistrarJill Berrygalleryregistrar@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Grid RentalJaney Adamsgridrentals@nepeanfineartsleague.com
Social Media Coordinator Vacantsocialmedia@nepeanfineartsleague.com
2020 Fall Sale RegistrarVacantfallSale@nepeanfineartsleague.com
2021 Spring Sale RegistrarVacantspringSale@nepeanfineartsleague.com